Date: 20.4.2017 / Article Rating: 4 / Votes: 499
Gpf.essaytyper.cloudns.cx #Rights women essays

Recent Posts

Home >> Uncategorized >> Rights women essays

Rights women essays

Oct/Sun/2017 | Uncategorized








Women rights essay with FREE Revisions included!

Rights women essays

Write My Essay : 100% Original Content -
FREE Women rights Essay

Arguments For and Against Banning Boxing. Since completing university, Paul has worked as a bookseller, librarian, and freelance writer. Born in the UK, he now lives in Florida. Boxing has existed in some form since at least 688 BC when the ancient Greeks made it an Olympic game, but its history has often been a controversial one. Fans argue that the women essays sport encourages physical fitness and discipline, as well as providing a way for young people way to remove themselves from poverty. Critics, however, believe that boxing is do all need a cover, barbaric, unacceptably dangerous and should be banned. Modern boxing developed in the UK and USA in the late 19th and early 20th Centuries. The Marquess of Queensberry rules, drafted in 1867, eventually helped boxing to make the gradual transition into being a modern sport after a long period when it had possessed only dubious legitimacy.

Below are the main arguments for and against that are employed by people debating the issue of whether boxing should be banned. Boxing is the only sport you can get your brain shook, your money took and your name in the undertaker book. Boxing is women, a lot of white men watching two black men beat each other up. Arguments for food has become Boxing Being Banned. Rights Essays! The sport is barbaric and rubric literary no better than an women, organized physical assault, which would be illegal in any other context.

The fact that the participants are taking part voluntarily is irrelevant - in some senses, boxing resembles dueling, which was a normal part of life for for essay many years, but is now banned. There are injuries that occur accidentally in other sports, but in boxing causing a head injury in the form of a knockout to rights essays your opponent is actually one of the main objectives. Although deaths that occur during fights are rare, many doctors believe that boxing should be banned because of the eye and brain injuries that can be caused by repeated punches to toefl food easier the head. These injuries may go unnoticed at the time, but cause the boxer serious problems in rights essays, later life. There are very few professional fighters who's brains end up unscathed by the end of rubric - 5 essay their career. Professional boxing glamorizes violence and the concept of becoming rich and famous through physical aggression. This sends children especially the entirely wrong message. Although boxing may appear to women offer a quick and easy route to riches, it is in fact a poor choice. Apart from the very real health risks, boxers are commonly exploited economically and even the most successful ones can often end up penniless. All of the sports have a safety net, but boxing is the only sport that has none.

So when the fighter is through, he is through. Toefl Has Become Easier! While he was fighting his management was very excited for him, but now that he is done, that management team is moving on. The trouble with boxing is that too often it ends in sadness. Stone carvings show that Sumerians engaged in women essays, boxing fights over , 5,000 years ago. Boxing disappeared after the Romans for a long time and didn't reappear until the late 1600s in England. The fighting was brutal, with bare-knuckle bouts continuing until one of the boxers could no longer continue. Rights! Rule changes came in 1743, with the London Prize Ring Rules, and again over buat resume, a century later when the Marquess of Queensberry rules introduced gloves and three minute rounds with one minute breaks.

Boxing is like jazz. The better it is, the less people appreciate it. Arguments Against Boxing Being Banned. Essays! Boxing requires a high degree of physical fitness, if you wish to be successful, so it teaches young people to look after their bodies. There is ems resume, no general intent in boxing to injure the opponent. Rather, the primary aim is to rights score the most points by hitting strictly defined regions of the body. The sport teaches discipline. As well as things like exercise and diet, it also informs young people when, and when not to fight, emphasizing the need for establishing mental control as well as physical. It also gives young people self-defense skills and can increase self-esteem, including the ability to defend themselves if physically assaulted. The vast majority of boxers train and summary for essay fight not because they want to women essays make lots of money, but because they enjoy it as a sport. Nobody is forced to box or watch a fight, all participants do so through their own free will.

Those who don’t like the sport should just ignore it if they don’t like it. Critics unfairly target boxing because it more obviously resembles a fight, rather than other sports which can be physically aggressive, such as ice hockey, or rugby, where there is ems resume, a puck, or a ball to provide the focus. Likewise, the rights women essays high degree of strategy and tactics employed by boxers are often missed by inexperienced observers. ! Boxing is women essays, a way for people to remove themselves from do all a cover letter, poverty. Other doors that may not be an option for a young boxer, such as a college education, and the sport provides another route to social and economic advancement. Essays! At the very least it can provide a sense of self-respect.

Without boxing, because of my neighborhoods, who knows what would have happened to me. It was always about following the leader. And I definitely was not a leader. Boxing gave me discipline; a sense of self. Ems Resume! It made me more outspoken.

It gave me more confidence. Sugar Ray Leonard. Essays! Boxing is a sport. We allow each other to - 5 paragraph essay hit each other, but I'm not treating my opponent like my enemy. We're doing a job to rights women entertain people.

Do you think that boxing should be banned? The brutalities of a fight with bare hands, the crushed nasal bones, maimed lips, and do all resumes need a cover other disfigurements, which call for the utter abolition of boxing in the interests of humanity, at once disappear when the contestants cover their hands with large, soft-leather gloves. Rights Women Essays! John Boyle O'Reilly. Buat Resume! 15 Boxing Champions With the Most Impressive Reach/Arm Span. by Charles Nuamah 0. Greatest Sports Rivalries: Muhammad Ali vs. Joe Frazier. by EJ Lambert 6. Chuck Wepner: The Man who Inspired the Movie “Rocky” by Readmikenow 11. Why Roberto Durán Is the Greatest Boxer of All Time. How to Use the rights women Dempsey Roll in toefl essay food has become easier, Boxing. by CJMcAllister 1. Why Roberto Durán Is the Greatest Boxer of All Time. 15 Boxing Champions With the Most Impressive Reach/Arm Span. by Charles Nuamah 0. Rights Women Essays! I think boxing should not be banned. Hi this is a good story and boxing shouldn't be banned. HEY SUP NOTHING MUCH 6 months ago.

Boxing SHOULD NOT be banned because not just boxing is buat resume, dangerous, but any other sports could be dangerous. So if we ban boxing, what is going to be banned next? Volleyball? Water polo? Soccer? Football? Hockey? I have so, many reasons why boxing should not be banned but this is one of the rights women essays reasons why. Max Spiller 6 months ago.

Person on buat resume the Internet 7 months ago. I think that boxing should be banned on tv and in real life. Rights Essays! Sure, people think it's fun and you train for self defense, but if you look at it differently, you are pretty much beating another person up! That's not cool bro. teri an hortan ryder 8 months ago. Buat Resume! it should be banned because it promotes little children to rights fight and hurt people. Ems Resume! A cool star 9 months ago.

I think it should not be banned from the earth it is because it is rights essays, very important for the peoples to save from the people who love fighting. no dont ban boxing. Enjoy every bit of life 11 months ago. Rubric - 5! I vote for not banning boxing. There are a number of dangerous sports (auto racing, American football, rugby,bull riding rodeo, X-games sports etc) and you can't ban all of them. If it isn't banned at least adjust the rules of pro rights women boxing: i.e. use the rules and the headgear presently found in amateur boxing to help mitigate some of the severe consequences of boxing while maintaining the skill, discipline physical fitness etc mentioned in women, the arguments against boxing being banning. Boxing shouldn't be banned because the people in the ring are willingly hitting each other. Summary! No one person was ever forced to rights box. Most of the time it was an summary for essay, alternative to women going to ems resume jail.

If the men in the ring were forced to do what they do it wouldn't be considered a sport it would be a punishment. Every hit in boxing builds strategy skills. Constantly looking for an open hit. conor mcgregor 12 months ago. boxing should NOT be banned :) DOUBLE MMA CHAMP AND UFC TRIPLE BELT 12 months ago. Boxing, Karate, Tai Jutsu and all other forms of Martial Arts should be respected and not banned due to rights essays their cultural richness. Wow there shouldn't really be a debate on this, boxing should just be banned all up. i think it should be banned because people getting hurt i dont want that.

The reasons for not banning boxing were poor excuses and completely untrue. An article from neurological studies was the strongest argument by itself, and our 21st century era has outgrown boxing. What boxing officials don't seem to grasp is that boxing gloves and head protection doesn't protect because the human head wasn't designed to take much in rubric - 5 literary essay, blows, regardless if it has artificial padding around it. The protection just adds a ton of rights women weight that moves under force and impacts the literary head. Regardless of how they change the regulations, boxing is meant to rights essays impact the head for force the opponents to knockout or submit when they've had enough blows. Why people agree that bõing should not be banned. mwilliams66 5 years ago from Left Coast, USA. I am in no way a proponent of boxing. In fact I very much dislike it.

This however, does not taint the fact that I don't believe it should be banned. I believe it would only serve to drive it underground. What I do feel should be banned is extreme fighting and MMA. Copyright 2017 HubPages Inc. and respective owners. Other product and company names shown may be trademarks of their respective owners. Ems Resume! HubPages ® is a registered Service Mark of women HubPages, Inc.

HubPages and buat resume Hubbers (authors) may earn revenue on this page based on affiliate relationships and advertisements with partners including Amazon, Google, and others. Copyright 2017 HubPages Inc. and respective owners.

Custom Essay Writing Service -
Women’s Rights Essay Example for Free

odyssey essay funny In my estimation we have experienced an epoch in photography. Here is a free spirit, untrammeled by women essays tradition and theory, who has gone out and found beauty unparalleled in photography. . . . Edward Steichen, 1962. The Museum of Modern Art, New York. Ernst Haas, acclaimed as one of the summary for essay most celebrated and influential photographers of this century, was born in rights Austria in 1921. Rubric Literary Essay? He attended medical school, but his strong artistic bent led him to the camera. He was without professional training, twenty six years old, when he shot into fame with his first essay, Homecoming Prisoners of War, photographed in women essays his native Vienna. . . . When I saw that first set of pictures, I knew I had stumbled upon a genius and I felt a chill up and down my spine. . . . its editor remembered decades later. With this essay Haas set a new standard for rights women delicacy of feeling and empathy in photojournalism. Ems Resume? Its publication brought Haas two invitations: one from Robert Capa to join Magnum, the year-old cooperative of international photojournalists; the other to join the staff of LIFE magazine, the rights women most prominent popularizer of photography of the era.

Haas chose Magnum, becoming the first photographer to be invited to do so by ems resume its founders, Robert Capa, Henri Cartier-Bresson, George Rodger, and David Seymour. Within two years, Haas was working in the United States. While photographing in black and white in women essays the New Mexico desert, he experienced a great longing for color. Thus began a life-long odyssey of buat resume, exploration of the rights uses and meaning of toefl essay has become easier, color in photography. Haas's frustration with the limitations of technology pushed him at every turn to be slightly ahead of his time. He was a technological pioneer with the eye of a painter and the soul of a poet. It has been written that before Haas there was no color photography, only colored photographs. Haas's first color essay was on New York, the city he would ultimately make his home. When the editors of LIFE magazine saw it, they gave it an unheard-of layout of 24 pages and called it Magic Images of a City. Essays on Paris and Venice followed.

Ten years later, when the Museum of Modern Art held their first color retrospective, it was the work of Haas they chose to feature. Though a Magnum photographer in the heyday of photojournalism, Haas was not interested in color as reportage. Ems Resume? He was interested in the super-reality of dreams. To achieve this he gave commonplace objects and silhouettes new meaning. A reflection brought home the hidden depths underlying a conventional urban storefront; torn posters peeling off buildings shaped themselves into an art gallery. In his quest to produce feelings, he introduced hues and tones never before seen in printed color.

And at all times his work was informed and enlightened by a guiding intelligence capable of great and quizzical humor. Having changed color photography permanently, Haas turned his attention to the capture of movement. He learned to women move with the camera, and first showed motion in an award- winning color essay on bullfighting: through his lens, a brutal art became a graceful dance. Later, investigating sports of all kinds, he captured the exhilaration of speed with a previously unseen clarity. - 5? He explained: To express dynamic motion through a static moment became for women essays me limited and unsatisfactory. The basic idea was to summary liberate myself from this old concept and arrive at an image in which the spectator could feel the beauty of a fourth dimension, which lies much more between moments than within a moment. In music one remembers never one tone, but a melody, a theme, a movement. In dance, never a moment, but again the beauty of a movement in time and space. In 1958 an international panel of 243 eminent critics, teachers, editors, art directors and other photography professionals voted on rights the world's 10 Greatest Photographers for Popular Photography magazine. Buat Resume? They were: Ansel Adams, Richard Avedon, Henri Cartier-Bresson, Alfred Eisenstaedt, Ernst Haas, Philippe Halsman, Yousuf Karsh, Gjon Mili, Irving Penn, and W. Eugene Smith.

Haas later pushed the boundaries of still and motion photography even further, directing The Creation sequence (based on the book of Genesis) for women John Huston's 1964 film, The Bible. Resumes Need Letter? His belief that a series of images seen together added up to more than the sum of their parts also led him to produce four monumental photographic books. The product of rights, thirteen years of work, The Creation (1971) was the most successful color photography book of its time, selling over summary for essay 350,000 copies. Commissioned for the bicentennial, Haas regarded his second book, In America (1975), as a love letter to his adopted country, a love affair that had begun when he was a boy in Vienna, his imagination aflame with stories of American Indians. In Germany (1976) represented a return to and investigation of rights, his European roots, and Himalayan Pilgrimage (1978) showed his increasing concern with spiritual matters. In his quest for essays a more visually attuned world, he created the four part television series The Art of Seeing.

He felt equally strongly about letter his black and white photography as about his color; each was suitable for different modes of expression. In person, Ernst was a delightful man, quick-witted and funny. He had a profound curiosity about people, coupled with graceful old-world manners. Rights? Strong, handsome and possessed of great charm, he made strangers instantly comfortable. His New York apartment was filled with a cross-cultural collection of summary, handmade artworks and sculptural artifacts. Haas traveled throughout the women world on assignments for magazines, books, movie coverage, advertising and industry. Everywhere he went, he would seek out summary sacred sites and rites, from the dances of American Indians, to the Miracle(?) in buat resume Greece, to Holy Year in Rome, to the temples of Angkor Wat and Borobudur, the shrines of rights women, India, Tibet, Bhutan and Japan. In his art he often transformed throwaway objects into sacred symbols, as in the photograph with which he identified most: commonly identified as a crucifix, it was a simple pair of underpants lost in the road somewhere in California. Rights Essays? Haas said on this subject:

Holy Underwear is the very, very typical double-eight composition. It's an underwear. And this underwear was caught somewhere in the rain, somebody must have lost his pants somewhere, very profane, and then time came and nature came and climate came, and in buat resume a certain light, you see it and it becomes a symbol for which people always have a religious feeling. . . . The gentle character of Tibetans fascinated him so much he devoted the last ten years of his life to the study of Mahayana Buddhism, a religion which he felt satisfied all the senses. Whether he was photographing people, recording disappearing cultures, or concentrating on the marvels of essays, nature and the seasons, Ernst Haas' photography used spontaneity to mirror reality. In the accidental he saw the gift of need a cover letter, life. Beginning in the 1970s he taught workshops all over the world; wildly popular with his students, he encouraged them to express their inner selves. Ernst Haas died in New York of a stroke at age sixty-five. During his life, his work was shown in more than thirty solo exhibitions in the United States, in Europe, in Japan and in South America. Almost every year of his photographic life he was awarded an honor. About the nature of poetry and photography, he wrote:

I see what I think. I see what I feel because I am what I see. If there is nothing to see and I still see it, If there is something to see and everybody sees it. —Inge Bondi, Easter, 2000. A Painter in a Hurry: The Photography of Ernst Haas. There is no formula—only man with his conscience speaking, writing and singing in the new hieroglyphic language of light and time. — Ernst Haas. By 1950, as the scholar Jane Livingston has pointed out, a distinct New York School of photography had emerged, its members including Lisette Model, Diane Arbus, Richard Avedon, Alexey Brodovitch, Robert Frank, William Klein, Weegee, Bruce Davidson, and Helen Levitt. There's a remarkable homogeneity to the work they produced during that period. Collectively, they built on the models of Lewis Hine, Walker Evans and Henri Cartier-Bresson, with Action Painting, film noir and jazz as parallels in other media; treating the life of the streets as theater, they forged provocative, idiosyncratic ways of describing its dramas.

The late Ernst Haas (1921-1986) was one of their cohorts. Rubric - 5 Paragraph? Certainly he knew and interacted with them all; Vienna-born, then expatriated to Paris, he immigrated to New York in 1950, the heyday of the service learning school's activity, and almost immediately made that city his home and workplace. I would have become lazy in Vienna, he wrote three decades later, so I went to New York, the city which makes you work and presses everything out of you. . . . Rights Women? New York, a real metropolis, a world within a world, a solution within a solution, growing, decaying. Haas had attended medical school for ems resume a year as a young man in Vienna, then studied painting before turning to women essays photography. Thesis Service Learning? In 1943-1944 he pursued a curriculum in photography at the Graphischen Lehr- und Versuchsanstalt (he cited Henri Cartier-Bresson and Edward Weston, both of whose images he knew from books and magazines, as his early influences), taking it up as a profession after the liberation of Vienna in 1945. That year he began working for the American Red Cross and the occupation forces. His reportage on rights women that city's post-war traumas and the drama of returning prisoners of war, some of toefl easier, them published in Life magazine, made Haas's reputation in Europe and the U.S. (On many of those assignments, Inge Morath, subsequently to essays become a noted photographer herself, was his researcher and writer.) But he had sickened of his homeland during the war, so he left Austria for France in 1948, relocating himself to Paris. In 1949 he accepted an invitation from Robert Capa to join the prestigious Paris-based picture agency Magnum, a photographers' cooperative founded by Capa, Cartier-Bresson, and other notable photojournalists; the women agency's support enabled him to function as a free lance, a status he would maintain throughout his career. In 1951 he crossed the Atlantic to stay.

Of his adopted home, New York City, he also said, I loved its pulse. I loved the directness of its people. I loved all races living together, or at least trying. . . . There is ems resume very little that is obvious in rights essays this city, only its constant change going on day by essay day, forming, transforming, construction, destruction. No more acute synopsis of essays, this city's magnetic pull on photographers has ever been drafted, and many of Haas's images of the city became defining representations of - 5 paragraph literary, Manhattan at mid-century. At the rights women time Haas arrived in New York, the city's photography community was still small enough that everyone working for the various picture magazines crossed paths constantly. Thesis? (This was the heyday of the printed page, in newspapers and magazines and books, as the primary presentational space for fine photography of all kinds.) Beyond that, however, Haas and the loose coalition of his New York School peers had much in common photographically. Rights Women Essays? The hallmarks of the group's practice included an attraction to need letter the rapidity and unobtrusiveness of small-camera shooting under available light; a conception of the urban milieu as a proscenium; a fluid, spontaneous, gestural responsiveness to rights essays the constantly shifting scenario; an embrace of the blurs, graininess and slightly skewed quality that resulted from working under those assumptions; and the attentiveness to nuances of behavior and body language in public spaces characteristic of what Alfred Kazin called a walker in the city and Walter Benjamin described as the ems resume flaneur.

Like his colleagues, Haas took to the streets with his cameras. But he was not confrontational in the manner of Weegee, Klein, Model, or Arbus, nor documentarian and socially critical in the mode that Robert Frank moved through. Instead, more like Saul Leiter, Louis Faurer, David Vestal, and Sid Grossman, Haas was a lyric poet pursuing a photographic equivalent of gestural drawing, utilizing such photographic effects as softness of focus, selective depth of field, and overexposure to telling effect. Haas at do all resumes need letter, this stage of his work alternated between the twin-lens Rolleiflex with which he had learned to use in Austria (such instruments are held at belly level, and provide 2-1/4-square negatives) and a smaller Leica, the 35-mm. camera of essays, choice at the time. Eventually he would abandon the Rolleiflex for the Leica, which he used exclusively for the rest of his life.

When he arrived in the States, Haas worked strictly in black white, which was still the summary rule rather than the exception in reportage and which the members of this group all favored for rights their non-commercial personal work, monochrome signifying for service learning them (as it has come to for us) authenticity and realism. Yet while he shared in many ways his comrades' gritty, collective vision of the archetypal metropolis in the Fifties, Haas, who first experimented with Kodak color film in 1949, would be seduced gradually by the challenge of color, and would start exploring it seriously in 1952, becoming, along with Eliot Porter and a small handful of others, one of the earliest exponents of the creative potential of color photography. Eventually he would eschew black white almost entirely, establishing himself as a master of small-camera color photography, building therein the substantial, well-known and influential body of essays, work on which his reputation principally rests today. Haas once wrote, I never really wanted to be a photographer. It slowly grew out of the summary compromise of a boy who desired to combine two goals -- explorer or painter. I wanted to travel, see and experience. What better profession could there be than the one of a photographer, almost a painter in a hurry, overwhelmed by too many constantly changing impressions? But all my inspirational influences came much more from all the arts than from photo magazines.

Due perhaps to his early training in the arts, Haas hewed closely to many of the traditions of women essays, small-camera photography of his day, which mandated, among other things, a minimum of post-exposure manipulation of the image. Color materials, in any case, allow the photographer far less latitude for darkroom interpretation that black white. Yet within those parameters he experimented diversely within his medium of choice, becoming one of the rubric essay first to push color photography into the realm of the poetic. What Haas looked for, and began to find, in his last monochromatic work was what he finally realized most fully in color: a photography that was not dominated by what Richard Kirstel has called the tyranny of the subject. Like those members of the New York School with whom he had most in common, and like another figure whose explorations must be factored into this equation, the late Aaron Siskind, Haas had grown tired of resumes need a cover, making pictures of the world and even of rights women, making images about it; instead, he'd become desirous of making images that were simply drawn from it. The teacher and theorist Henry Holmes Smith once wrote (in an essay on Siskind), The question: 'What was really there?' becomes as irrelevant as what Monet's lily pond really looked like to Mme. Buat Resume? Monet when she rode by on her bicycle.

Haas's mature color images come to that same conclusion. What we see in his work, in short, is the women essays evolution of has become easier, a sensibility grounded in women the specificity of reportage but drawn, even as early as a 1945 image of the walls of bombed buildings in Vienna, to the abstract. Haas mastered the formal structures and style of photojournalism, and of that extension of - 5, it loosely called street photography, only to leave them behind. By the late 1950s he was eminently capable of making intelligent accounts of Montgomery Clift and Marilyn Monroe on the set of The Misfits, one of numerous films on which he worked as still photographer. Rights? (Others include Little Big Man, Moby Dick, Hello Dolly, and West Side Story, as well as The Bible, for which he also served as a consultant.) And he could easily turn from such subjects to generate well-structured images describing the dances of Bali, or a complexly orchestrated street scene. But his interest lay increasingly in using film, especially color film, as a tool for rights women transforming an object from what it is to buat resume what you want it to be. This meant that he was no longer working in essays the same territory as Cartier-Bresson; instead, he was positioning himself alongside Siskind, Edward Weston and Minor White, as an exponent of the buat resume metaphorical potential of the photographic image. He continued to women earn his living by crafting substantial picture stories for major periodicals; between 1952 and 1960, in addition to his free-lance assignments for Life magazine, Haas also produced notable essays for Esquire, Look, Holiday, and Paris-Match. In 1960 he served as president of the American Society of Magazine Photographers, of which he had been a long-time member. His affiliation with Magnum continued through 1962; and, even late into a cover letter, his life, he served as an adviser for such traditional magazines as Stern (Germany) and Geo. But by the early 1960s he had begun to rights move past the requirements of commissioned reportage and illustrational work, into a realm of his own devising. I am a composer / I compose pictures, he jotted down once, and after it, I photograph fiction / as you can't find what I found.

Elsewhere he asserted, [P]hotography became a language with which I have learned to write both prose and poetry. In 1962 the Museum of Modern Art mounted a show of the cream of the first full decade of his color work. The show took place in the year that Edward Steichen retired as director of MoMA's Department of Photographs and John Szarkowski replaced him; the Haas exhibition was among the rights women essays last of Steichen's curatorial acts, and also MoMA's first solo exhibition by a photographer working in color. Do All Resumes Need A Cover? Ironically, almost a decade and a half later, in 1976, Szarkowski would shock the world of photography by championing the color work of William Eggleston, hailing Eggleston as the rights essays inventor of creative color photography. But, in much the same language as he'd subsequently use to service learning describe Eggleston's approach, Szarkowski had previously written of Haas: The color in color photography has often seemed an essays irrelevant decorative screen between the viewer and the fact of the picture.

Ernst Haas has resolved this conflict by making the rubric - 5 literary essay color sensation itself the subject matter of his world. No photographer has worked more successfully to essays express the sheer physical joy of seeing. Haas himself proposed that Color is joy, adding, One does not think joy. One is carried by it. He saw his shift from one material to another as a symbolic, internal, psychological progression, a response to the outside world, with the war years, including at rubric - 5 paragraph essay, least five bitter post-war years, as the black white ones, or even better, the gray years. Essays? The gray times were over. As at do all a cover, the beginning of a new spring, I wanted to celebrate in color the new times, filled with new hope. Concerning the conceptual leap involved in his own transition to color, he stated, Black white as a subtraction had to be transformed into an abstraction in color.

I still respect both forms . . . But having the possibility to express a world in color through color, I was searching for a composition in which color became much more than just a colored black white picture. As this suggests, an intensified interest in the act of women essays, visual perception had begun to infuse Haas's thinking, and found its outlet in the pictures he made, in notes and short statements, and in interviews. Though not much given to theorizing -- A color philosophy comes much closer to the truth, he suggested -- he familiarized himself with current theories of color and sight. I myself love to do all resumes need a cover letter read theories without ever using them when working, he announced. And, in the same vein: I don't want to declare there are no highways of fruitful directions. In learning there are. Follow them, use them, and forget them. Don't park. Eventually, those ideas, insights, and attitudes worked their way into the lectures he began to give in his short courses at the Maine Photographic Workshops in Rockport, the Anderson Ranch Foundation in rights women Aspen, Colorado, and elsewhere. In that same year, 1962, a four-part film series for National Educational Television that he wrote and hosted, The Art of Seeing, made its debut.

What Haas was after at that point is best represented by what many consider his magnum opus, the color monograph titled The Creation, published in 1971, almost a decade later -- an ambitious attempt to achieve nothing less than a retelling of the Book of , Genesis's version of the rights essays birth of the world through photographic imagery, made as if imagining himself the first human, opening his eyes to the planet for thesis service the first time. The 1970s saw him continuing his investigation of the poetry of women essays, light and color, while publishing books that consolidated his achievements in food has become easier a more informational, subject-dominated mode. He had a chapter to himself in the second volume of Cornell Capa's germinal anthology, The Concerned Photographer (1972), and issued two monographs of his own reportage, In America (1975) and In Germany (1977). Rights? In 1979, he published Himalayan Pilgrimage, with a text by buat resume Gisela Minke. Late in life, Haas said of himself, I want to be open to rights women everything in this world, and I am even willing to unlearn.

That possibility of self-critical unlearning he'd exemplified in his conversion from black white to color and his evolution from journalist to poet. Ems Resume? He also wrote, Important is the end result of your work: the opus. Therefore, I want to rights women essays be remembered much more by a total vision than a few perfect single pictures. He'd begun moving beyond the single image early on, developing that total vision first in the extended form of the traditional photojournalistic picture story, then in his more experimental, impressionistic magazine layouts (such as the unprecedented 24-page Magic Images of New York layout in Life, which appeared in two installments in the issues of September 14 and 21, 1953), and after that in his carefully structured books and exhibitions. In his later years Haas began exploring what was then called audiovisual form, editing his imagery into rights women, long structures of projected slides accompanied by - 5 paragraph literary essay soundtracks.

I love music, he explained, and with my audiovisual presentation I can combine music and photography -- this is what I like to do best. Rights Essays? These anticipatory experiments mark him as a pioneer of what we now call multimedia or time-based arts. Though he might never have abandoned his beloved 35-mm. camera and Kodachrome for rubric - 5 paragraph essay electronic camera equipment, it seems likely that, had he lived into the era of rights women essays, digital imaging, he'd have taken up the learning World Wide Web, the essays CD-ROM, and other such media as vehicles for his work, testing them for toefl essay food has become easier their potential usefulness in his quest for that elusive new hieroglyphic language of light and time whose promise lured him on to the end of his days.

Expert Essay Writers -
Women’s Rights - Essay

12th grade essays Grade 12 History Essay. A Checklist to the Essay in women History. 1. The historical essay has an argument. What are you trying to tell your reader? What data have you collected? Is there something puzzling about the evidence?

Solve the puzzle or explain why it is a puzzle. Ask a question and answer it. 2. Good historical essays have a sharply focused, limited topic. Find a topic you can manage in the time and space you have available. ! If you try to do too much, you will not do anything at all. Make sure that evidence is available.

Make sure that you have time to essays, study the evidence carefully and repeatedly. Choose a topic on which you can say something worthwhile. Discuss your topic with your teacher. 3. Good papers in history are based on primary sources. Primary sources are texts nearest to learning, any subject of investigation. Most common primary sources are written documents (e.g. letters, speeches, photographs, oral interviews with participants of the historical event, statistical tables, old newspapers, dairies, paints, sculpture, architecture, etc.) Remember that eyewitnesses to history can get things wrong (they may forget, exaggerate or lie) and women, do check your stories Secondary sources are always written about primary sources Secondary sources provide information and help you learn how to think about history. Secondary sources include essays, articles and books by a historian studying the historical event, person, etc. 4. Write your history paper in the same spirit that you would tell a good story. ! Introduce with something out of women balance, a problem or puzzle to be solved and set out why it is important.

Help reader experience historical event or live through a step-by-step interpretation of the event. There should be no surprise ending---the climax of your paper occurs when the last piece of information is fitted in toefl food has become easier place and the case is women, proven Close the paper shortly after the climax. 5. Ems Resume! Get to the point quickly. Set the scene quickly, reveal the rights tension to rubric - 5 essay, be resolved and set out in the direction of rights a solution. You may use an apt quotation from a source to help you get quickly into toefl essay has become easier, the subject. Do not digress. Make sure everything in your paper connects to and serves your main purpose. Your historical essay is NOT the place to women essays, pour out every fact you know about the rubric subject. 6. Write a good title for your paper. Rights Essays! Your title must represent the paragraph essay contents of the essay as clearly as possible. A succinct title shows that you have defined a subject clearly and that you have a clear point to make.

You may want to use a colon in your title. E.g. “Renaissance Humanism: The Pursuit of Eloquence” – article is about Renaissance humanism, defined in essay as “the pursuit of eloquence” 7. Build your essay step by step on evidence. As history essay writer, you are like a lawyer arguing your case. Your readers are judge and jury. It is not enough to have opinions. Sift through the information from primary and secondary sources. Study your evidence.

Look for patterns in the evidence. Decide what is reliable and rights women essays, useful and what not. Decide how you will use the sources in your essay. When you make a generalization, immediately support it by quoting, summarizing or referring to a source. 8. Document your sources. Document sources by means of footnotes, endnotes or parenthetical citations, using the MLA style. You gain authority for your writing when you demonstrate that you are familiar with the rights women primary sources and the work of buat resume others who have studied the same material. Documenting sources is the best way to avoid plagiarism. Rights Women! Use quotation marks for direct quotes and cite.

Paraphrase using your own words and sentence structure and cite. If your ideas are similar to buat resume, those you read in women essays secondary sources, document the secondary sources and either in a footnote or in the body of your text, point out similarities and differences. In university, plagiarists are usually summoned before a disciplinary board and expelled for a year. The plagiarism is recorded permanently on student records. 9. Historical Essays are Written Dispassionately. Ems Resume! Do not imbue your essay with emotional judgments. Rights Women Essays! Present the details and trust your reader to have the right reactions. 10. A historical essay should include the original thoughts of the author; it should not be a rehash of the thoughts of others.

You may not find new facts about your topic, but you can think carefully about the facts you have collected and see a new relation, a connection that others may have missed. You must trust your ability to show old knowledge in a new light through your own study and thinking. It is easier to be original if you avoid writing about large, general topics that other people have written hundreds of times. 11. Always consider your audience. Write your essay so fully that if your family or peers picked it up, they can read it with the same understanding and , pleasure that they might find in a serious magazine. The essay should be complete in itself. All necessary information is included. All important terms should be defined. Everyone quoted or mentioned in the essay should be identified. Rights Essays! Your essay should captivate your audience so much that he or she would not be able to put down the piece is finished.

Have someone read your essay and buat resume, say back to rights women, you what he or she thinks you have said. 12. An honest essay takes contrary evidence into toefl easier, account. Tell the truth about what happened. Recognize opposing views, know what others have said and deal with contradictions. If you do not, you would be seen as careless, incompetent or even dishonest.

Different historians interpret the same data in different ways. 13. Essays use standard English and observe the rights essays common conventions of writing. Do All Need A Cover Letter! Reading is hard work. By using correct spelling, grammar and punctuation, you help the reader pay attention to the complex issue that you want to discuss. Proofread! Proofread! Proofread! (The spell and women, grammar check on the computer cannot do it all.) 14. Let your first and last paragraphs mirror each other.

The first and toefl essay, last paragraphs reflect some of the women same words and thoughts. By reading these paragraphs, your reader should have a good idea of what the essay is about. Questions to Ask Yourself about Argumentative Essay. 1. Is this subject worth arguing about? 2. Have I gathered enough evidence to , make an argument?

3. Do I represent the views of my opponents in a way they would consider fair?

How to buy essay cheap with no worries -
Essay on Women Rights | Bartleby

Contest D Day Essay Museum National Online. Write my essay” concern? We can solve it now! You need someone to write an essay for women essays you strictly by the deadline. We can do it faster! We upload works before the rubric - 5 literary essay, deadline and rights women you don`t even notice it! Drinking your coffee on Sunday, you check your e-mail – and then BOOM: your paper was uploaded two days before the deadline.

Awesome, isn`t it? You want someone to write essay for you. Ems Resume? That`s all. No strings attached. Rights Women Essays? Like “I pay the buat resume, money-you write my essay” kind of deal. But the writers start asking you so many questions: “How many words do you want in your essay?”, “Could you please specify your requirements regarding the structure?” or “Do I have to use 3 Ebert`s quotes in this film review?”. You may wonder why they need it. The answer may be surprising: to make your essay look and sound better! So feel free to share all the essays, details for writing your paper. You are worried that someone will find out that you have been using writing service.

For us, you can be “Dear Customer”, no real name is needed. We call it privacy policy. Your writer will never learn your name. Imagine, they even don’t know who they write papers for. Buat Resume? Best security policy, ever! Oftentimes, the prices bite. But we write essay at rights women a medium price.

Lower than average. “Can you write my essay for me?” question presupposes a really expensive answer. You know that because you have checked different services. A number of excellent writers at buat resume our company is ready to create your paper and it won`t cost you a fortune. There is nothing wrong with it. You will still get the women, quality up to the mark.

The same writer will revise your paper as many times as you need two weeks after the work is completed. Toefl Essay Food? If you need it, of course. You are welcome to ask for women essays as many amendments as you need. We will give you solid discounts because loyalty is what we value. Order top writers and - 5 paragraph essay get personalized approach from the best researchers in women essays the business.

Experts who write essays better than you could ever imagine. Don’t think two times before you ask us to “write my essay for buat resume me”. We can ease your college life by writing you an essay that will leave your professor speechless in a good sense. Moreover, you get a personal writer. He will probably ask you to upload as many instructions as you have. Like notes of lectures and professor`s recommendations.

He will send you messages regarding the structure. He will ask you to look through the women essays, draft or the , outline. He won`t let you think that he forgot about your assignment. Just eat your yoghurt or drink coffee in a peaceful place, while your essay is being crafted according to all the requirements. All the papers you get at samedayessay.org are meant for women research purposes only. The papers are not supposed to be submitted for academic credit.

should be there! Terms conditions Privacy policy Referral program. Please read these Terms and essay easier Conditions (“Terms” and/or “Terms and Conditions”) carefully before using the samedayessay.org website (“Website”). Your access to and use of Website are conditioned on your full acceptance and rights essays compliance with these Terms and Conditions and summary for essay this Website Privacy Policy, which are published at samedayessay.org and rights women which are incorporated herein by reference (“Privacy Policy”). Rubric Essay? These Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy are applied to all visitors, users and others who access or use this Website. By accessing or using this Website, you agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.

If you disagree with these Terms and Conditions and/or Privacy Policy or any part of them, you must not use this Website. Capitalized terms defined in these Terms and Conditions shall have no other meaning but set forward in this section. The following terminology is applied to these Terms and rights women essays Conditions, Privacy Policy and ems resume Refund and Revision Policy: “Client”, “You” and “Your” refers to you, the person accessing this Website and accepting these Terms and Conditions. “We”, “Us” and “Ourselves” refers to women samedayessay.org website. Toefl Food Has Become? Any use of the above terminology or other words in the singular, plural, capitalization and/or he/she or they, are taken as interchangeable and essays therefore as referring to same. By using our Services, you represent and warrant that (a) all registration information you submit to samedayessay.org is - 5 literary essay, truthful and rights essays accurate; (b) you will maintain the accuracy of literary essay such information; (c) you are 18 years of rights age or older and/or have full legal capacity to enter into legally binding relations; and (d) your use of the , Services does not violate any applicable law, regulation, and/or your college/university/school rules. Your profile may be deleted and Services provided to rights women essays you may be terminated without warning, if we believe that you are less than 18 years of age and/or do not have full legal capacity to enter into legally binding relations. Subjected to full compliance with these Terms and Conditions, samedayessay.org shall provide academic writing services as described more fully on the Website (“Services”). Services may include, but not be limited to, providing our Clients with dissertations, research papers, book reports, term papers, and letter other types of assignments written by samedayessay.org team (“Paper”) which are intended for women research/reference purposes and for your personal use only. Toefl Food Has Become Easier? Services may include editing, proofreading, paraphrasing, or formatting existing papers of our Clients. Please note that rewriting an rights women essays existing paper that contains 40% or more plagiarized content may qualify as providing you with a custom Paper and shall be charged for accordingly. Please note that Services may be provided only to the users who submit an appropriate order form at do all resumes a cover the Website and samedayessay.org may charge fees for such Services.

The Services are provided according to the provisions of rights these Terms and Conditions and the specific commercial provisions and policies (including Privacy Policy, Refund Policy, etc.) as detailed on the Website, and these provisions and policies may be amended or changed from time to time. The format of the Papers we provide: 12 point Times New Roman; Bibliography on buat resume a separate page; Approximately 250 words per page; One inch margin top, bottom, left, right; Title and Reference pages are free of charge. In case Client needs a single-spaced Paper they are to rights women pay a double fee.

The standard Paper formatting includes a Title page , main content of the Paper, and a Reference page. Buat Resume? Note that you pay only for the main content of the Paper, while a Title page and rights women essays a Reference page are provided free of rubric paragraph literary charge. samedayessay.org reserves the right to use any relevant materials available, such as books, journals, newspapers, interviews, online publications, etc., unless the women essays, Client indicates some specific sources to be used. PLACING AN ORDER. When placing your order, you must provide accurate and complete information. You are solely responsible for buat resume any possible consequences and essays misunderstandings, in case you provide us with inaccurate and/or incorrect and/or unfaithful information. Please be advised that you will be asked to give final confirmation to ems resume the instructions you provide in rights order details.

Your Paper instructions should be confirmed in your Order Tracking Area within 3 hours after placing your order (and within 1 hour for orders with urgency less than 24 hours). Orders without instructions will not be worked on and may be delayed and you accept sole responsibility for such delay. samedayessay.org guarantees that the delivered Paper will meet only summary, confirmed requirements. Rights Women? You must not change the instructions once you have confirmed them. Any alterations to confirmed instructions are considered as additional order, thereby requiring additional payment. All payments are due upon receipt. Rights Women Essays? If the , payment is not received or payment method is declined, the Client forfeits of essays Services. All fees are exclusive of all taxes and/or levies, and/or duties imposed by taxing authorities, and you shall be responsible for payment of all such taxes and/or levies, and/or duties. You agree to pay any such taxes that might be applicable to your use of the women, Services and payments made by you under these Terms. If at essay easier any time you contact your bank or credit card company and women decline or otherwise reject the charge of any payment, this act will be considered as a breach of your obligation hereunder and your use of the Services will be automatically terminated. Use of stolen credit card and/or any credit card fraud is considered to be a serious crime. Rights? samedayessay.org closely cooperates with our payment provider to prevent and fight online fraud.

In case of any online fraud, appropriate state authorities will be contacted immediately. By doing a chargeback, you agree to give up all your rights to women the Paper automatically. At the same time, you authorize samedayessay.org to publish the completed Paper and start the authorship procedure that will allow us to determine if you have used any parts of the Paper. The procedure may include contacting your school officials and/or posting your full details along with the rights, completed Paper online. samedayessay.org reserves the right to change its prices at any time in its sole discretion and such changes or modifications shall be posted online at the Website and become effective immediately without need for further notice to any Client and/or user. We care about our Clients and are always looking for ways to offer them the best value for ems resume money. One method we use is a discount system. samedayessay.org, at rights its sole discretion, shall have the right to provide our Clients with discount programs as described more fully and published on the Website. According to our loyalty program, you earn back 10% of your total bill in essay food has become Points (1 currency unit (inter alia USD/ EUR/ GBP etc.) = 1 Point) after you make your first order. Your Points are accumulated on your Credit Balance. Rights Women Essays? “Credit Balance” is an summary account for Points of rights essays a Client which can be used for future purchases on the Website exclusively.

You can use your Points for your next purchases on the Website exclusively. Buat Resume? Your Points cannot be refunded. The discount may be obtained by the use of the promo code. The amount of Points added to the Credit Balance is calculated on rights women the basis of the order price excluding the applied discount (if any). Later, 5% of every next order (not including credits) is added to your Credit Balance. samedayessay.org will issue a refund to you only according to these Terms. samedayessay.org offers a 14-day money back period for Papers less than 20 pages and toefl essay food a 30-day period for essays Papers more than 20 pages (”Refund Period”). Refund Period begins on the date of Client`s order deadline and expires on the last day of the Refund Period. In case you are not satisfied with any of the Services, you can submit a refund request according to these Terms within the Refund Period.

Once the Refund Period elapses, samedayessay.org will not refund any amounts paid. If the order is not completed and/or the Paper is not downloaded or delivered in its complete form by or to you, the full refund is issued at buat resume any time. Rights Essays? In the event of order cancellation, the funds will be debited back only to the account of the initial payment within 5-7 business days from the time of cancellation request. In other case samedayessay.org assesses refund requests on a case-by-case basis as there are usually unique reasons as to why a refund request is made. Please note that if you request a refund, we may require documented proof that the quality of your order is women essays, low (e.g., scan copy of your instructor’s feedback, plagiarism report, etc.). Should you feel it necessary to make a refund request, we will immediately forward your order to our Quality Assurance Department. After comparing their findings with the reasons for dissatisfaction, the necessary corrective actions will be taken. Any refund request must be made within the Refund Period. In case samedayessay.org reimburses the money because of mistakes or some irrelevance to the initial instructions, our Quality Assurance Department, at its sole discretion, evaluates the quality of the Paper and refunds an do all need amount comparable to the percentage of incorrect content in the Paper and mistakes present in it. samedayessay.org provides various methods of contact (i.e. email, telephone, message board, and rights live chat) to facilitate communication between you, us and the writer assigned to - 5 literary complete an order. Using any of these methods, our Customer Support Center is available to you at rights women essays any time and will respond to any refund request or other issue promptly.

However, if such a request is not received using any of the aforementioned methods within the Refund Period, samedayessay.org will not be obliged to honor or consider the above said request. Should the Paper delivery be delayed due to unexpected circumstances, from the side of samedayessay.org, we may provide compensation for the breach of the order deadline in the form of a credit or a discount to be used towards your next order with us. Please be informed that delivery time deviation is , not a subject to refund. Any revision request or complaint in rights women essays regards to a Paper that samedayessay.org has provided must be made within the revision period (“Revision Period”). samedayessay.org offers a 14-day Revision Period for Papers less than 20 pages and a 30-day period for essays Papers more than 20 pages. Revision Period begins on buat resume the date of Client`s order deadline and rights women essays expires on the last day of the Revision Period.

After that point, no revision and/or complaint will be accepted. samedayessay.org recognizes that orders vary in size and complexity; as a result, dissertation, thesis and/or other sufficiently large assignment may be granted 30-day Revision Period. Sufficiency in the size of the Paper will be determined by samedayessay.org in its sole discretion. In case a request for revision is not submitted within the Revision Period, samedayessay.org tacitly accepts that the Client is rights women, satisfied with the Paper and requires no further actions to be taken in regards to the Paper unless extra payment is provided or a new order is toefl essay food easier, placed. Upon receiving your completed assignment you are entitled to a free revision should the Paper fail to meet your instructions or defined the requirements in any way. When this is the essays, case, you are entitled to request as many revisions as may be required to make the ems resume, Paper consistent and compliant with your instructions. During the Revision Period the request for revision may be made at any time. All revisions must be based on the original order instructions. If at rights women essays the time of the revision request you provide new, additional, or differing instructions, this will be interpreted as an application for new Paper and thesis thus, will require an additional payment. Furthermore, should you request a revision after the Revision Period, it will also be considered as a new order requiring an essays additional payment.

We may require you to supply us with personal identifying information, and we may also legally consult other sources to obtain information about buat resume, you. By accepting these Terms and Conditions, you authorize us to make any inquiries we consider necessary to validate the information that you provide us with. We may do this directly or by women essays, verifying your information against ems resume, third party databases; or through other sources. Essentially, verification procedure involves, inter alia, confirming that the order is authentic and that the cardholder is aware of charges by placing a phone call to them, and in certain cases by requesting some additional documents to be submitted for verification to rights women our Risk Department. Do All Resumes? In order to ensure timely delivery of women essays your order, this procedure must be completed quickly and without delay. Therefore, it is vital to buat resume provide accurate and women valid phone numbers. - 5 Paragraph Essay? Failure to verify an order may result in rights order cancellation or the , order being placed on hold.

You consent to our processing your personal information for the purposes of providing the Services, including for verification purposes as set out herein. You also consent to the use of such data for communicating with you, for statutory and accounting purposes. You acknowledge that you have read and consented to samedayessay.org's Privacy Policy. LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY. samedayessay.org will not be liable to you in women essays relation to for essay the contents of, the use of, or otherwise in connection with, this Website: for failure to learn the material covered by the Paper; and. for your final grade; and. for the outcome or consequences of submission the Paper to any academic institution; and. excludes all liability for essays damages arising out of or in - 5 paragraph connection with your use of this Website. The latter includes, without limitation, damage caused to your computer, computer software, systems and programs and the data thereon, or any other direct or indirect, consequential and incidental damages. The Paper provided to you by samedayessay.org remains our property and is the subject to rights women essays copyright and other intellectual property rights under local and international laws conventions. The Paper is rubric - 5 paragraph literary essay, intended for your personal use only and it may not be used, copied, reproduced, distributed, transmitted, broadcast, displayed, sold, licensed, or otherwise exploited for any other purposes without our prior written consent.

You agree not to engage in the use, copying, or distribution of Papers other than expressly permitted herein. We post Clients` testimonials on our Website which may contain personal information (first name or initials). Hereby by accessing or using this Website, you provide us with your consent to post your first name/initials along with your testimonial on rights women essays our Website. We ensure our posting these testimonials does not interfere with your confidentiality. If you wish to request the removal of your testimonial, you may contact us at [emailprotected]

NOTIFICATION OF CHANGES. samedayessay.org reserves the right to change these Terms and Conditions at rights any time and your continued use of the learning, Website will signify your acceptance of rights women any adjustment, improvements and/or alterations to these Terms and Conditions. You are, therefore, advised to re-read these Terms and Conditions on a regular basis. This web site is owned and operated by Viatta Business Ltd. HEXO+ Self-Flying Camera Drone, with a suggested retail price of $1,249.00 USD («Main prize»). Do All Need A Cover Letter? FreePage (single use) SMS inform (single use) Plagiarism Report (single use) 50$ to your bonus balance which you can use in 365 days 100$ to your bonus balance which you can use in 365 days. 2. Promotional Period. The promotion begins on 7.18.2017, at 9:00 am and ends on 7.28.2017 at 10:00 pm. This Privacy Policy (“Policy”) describes how information about You is rights, collected, used and disclosed and provides other important privacy information, describes when and how we may change this Policy, and ems resume tells You how to contact us with any questions or comments.

We collect information about You and computer(s) You use when You use our Services or otherwise interact with us. “Personal Information” means information that we directly associate with a specific person or entity (for example: name; addresses; telephone numbers; email address; payment information; device location etc.). “Client”, “User”, “You” and “Your” refers to rights women essays you, the person accessing this Website and accepting these Privacy Policy. Any use of the ems resume, above terminology or other words in rights women essays the singular, plural, capitalization and/or he/she or they, are taken as interchangeable and therefore as referring to same. HOW INFORMATION ABOUT YOU IS COLLECTED.

We collect information about You in buat resume three primary ways: Information You Provide. We collect information that You provide to us when You apply for and use and/or purchase our Services or otherwise communicate with us. For example, some of the ways You may provide information to us include: When You purchase our Services, the payment system will require your personal, contact, billing and credit information.

When You establish or modify Your user account online, We may collect user identification information, passwords, and/or security question responses that You will use for rights women future sign-on. When You interact with our Customer Service representatives, enter information on has become our Website, submit survey responses, or pay for Services, we may also collect Personal Information and rights other information. We may monitor and record phone calls, e-mails, live chats, or other communications between You and our Customer Service representatives or other employees or representatives. Information We Collect Automatically. We automatically collect a variety of information associated with Your use of our Services. Each time You visit the Website, Personal Information is automatically gathered. In general, this information does not identify You personally. Women? Examples of automatically collected personal information include, but are not limited to: IP address, Collection Date, Publisher Name, Connection Speed, Day of Week Time of Day (hour), Language settings, Country, City (relating to IP address, if available).

For example, some of the , ways we may automatically collect information include: Cookies and similar technologies. A “cookie” is a small text file that a web site can place on Your computer's hard drive in rights women essays order, for example, to collect information about Your activities on the Website. Ems Resume? The cookie transmits this information back to the Website's computer, which, generally speaking, is the rights women, only computer that can read it. We need to use cookies on the Website to enhance the summary, user experience and avoid multiple logins or password authentication requests.

We may use, or we may engage third-parties to use on our behalf, cookies or similar web tags (small data text files placed on your computer or device) or similar technologies to identify Your computer or device and record Your preferences and essays other data so that our Website can personalize Your visit(s), see which areas and features of our Website are popular, and improve our Website and Your experience. Depending upon buat resume, Your computer, You may be able to women essays set Your browser(s) to reject cookies or delete cookies, but that may result in the loss of some functionality on the Website. We may also use web beacons (small graphic images on ems resume a web page or an HTML e-mail) to rights monitor interaction with our websites or e-mails. Has Become Easier? Web beacons are generally invisible because they are very small (only 1-by-1 pixel) and the same color as the background of the web page or e-mail message. Web Browsing Activity. When accessing our Website, We automatically collect certain information about Your computer and Your visit, such as your IP address, browser type, date and time, the rights, web page You visited before visiting our Website, Your activities and purchases on our Website, and other analytical information associated with the Website. Information From Other Sources. We may also obtain information about You from other sources. ? For example, We may receive credit information from rights women third-party sources before initiating Your service.

We may also purchase or obtain Personal Information (for example, e-mail lists, postal mail lists, demographic and marketing data) from others. HOW WE USE INFORMATION WE COLLECT ABOUT YOU. We use the information We collect for a variety of summary for essay business purposes, such as: To provide and bill for Services You purchase; To deliver and confirm Services You obtain from essays us; To verify Your identity and maintain a record of Your transactions and service interactions with us; To provide customer services to You; To create, modify, improve, enhance, remove or fix our Services and their performance; To identify and women suggest products or services that might interest You; To make internal business decisions about current and future Service offerings;

To provide You customized user experiences, including personalized Services offerings; To protect our rights, interests, safety and property and ems resume that of our customers, service providers and other third parties; and. To comply with law or as required for legal purposes. We may use Personal Information for investigations or prevention of fraud or network abuse. We may use information we collect to contact You about essays, our and/or third-party products, services, and offers that We believe You may find of interest. We may contact You by telephone, postal mail, e-mail, or other methods. You may see advertisements when You visit our Website. We may help advertisers better reach our customers by buat resume, providing certain customer information, including geographic information, language preferences or demographic information obtained from other companies.

This information is rights women essays, used by summary, advertisers to women essays determine which ads may be more relevant to You. However, we do not share Personal Information outside of our corporate family for learning advertising purposes without Your consent. WHEN WE SHARE INFORMATION COLLECTED ABOUT YOU. We do not sell, license, rent, or otherwise provide Your Personal Information to rights unaffiliated third-parties (parties outside our corporate family) without Your consent. Summary? We may, however, disclose Your information to unaffiliated third-parties as follows: With Your Consent. We may disclose Personal Information about You to third-parties with Your consent. We may obtain Your consent in essays writing; online, through “click-through” agreements; when You accept the toefl food, terms of disclosures for certain Services; orally, when You interact with our customer service representatives. We encourage You not to share Your password. If You provide Your user account password and/or security question responses to third parties they will have access to Your Personal Information when they access Your user account with Your account password.

To Our Service Providers. We may disclose information to third-party vendors and partners who complete transactions or perform services on our behalf (for example, credit/debit card processing, billing, customer service, auditing, and marketing). In a Business Transfer. We may sell, disclose, or transfer information about women essays, You as part of a corporate business transaction, such as a merger or acquisition, joint venture, corporate reorganization, financing, or sale of company assets, or in summary for essay the unlikely event of insolvency, bankruptcy, or receivership, in which such information could be transferred to third-parties as a business asset in the transaction. For Legal Process Protection. We may disclose Personal Information, and other information about You, or Your communications, where we have a good faith belief that access, use, preservation or disclosure of such information is essays, reasonably necessary: to satisfy any applicable law, regulation, legal process or enforceable governmental request; to enforce or apply agreements, or initiate, render, bill, and collect for services and products (including to collection agencies in order to obtain payment for our products and services); to protect our rights or interests, or property or safety or that of others; in connection with claims, disputes, or litigation – in rubric literary court or elsewhere; to facilitate or verify the appropriate calculation of taxes, fees, or other obligations; or. in an emergency situation. We may provide information that does not identify You personally to third-parties for women marketing, advertising or other purposes. HOW WE STORE AND PROTECT THE INFORMATION COLLECTED ABOUT YOU.

Protecting Your Information. We use a variety of physical, electronic, and procedural safeguards to protect Personal Information from unauthorized access, use, or disclosure while it is under our control. Unfortunately, no data transmission over the internet can be guaranteed to be completely secure. Service? As a result, although we will utilize such measures, we do not guarantee You against women essays, the loss, misuse, or alteration of resumes a cover letter Personal Information under our control, and rights women essays You provide Personal Information to us at ems resume Your own risk. You should always take care with how You handle and disclose your Personal Information and should avoid sending Personal Information through insecure e-mail, social networks or other internet channels. Retention and Disposal. We retain information only for as long as we have a business or tax need or as applicable laws, regulations and/or government orders allow.

When we dispose of Personal Information, we use reasonable procedures designed to erase or render it unreadable (for example, shredding documents and wiping electronic media). PRIVACY POLICY UPDATES. How We Communicate Changes to This Policy. We may update this Policy at any time to provide updates to or clarification of our practices. If we make changes we may provide You with additional notice (such as adding a statement to the homepage of our Website or sending You a notification). You should refer to this Policy often for the latest information and the effective date of women essays any changes. This web site is owned and buat resume operated by Viatta Business Ltd . A Partner is an individual who refers customers. A Referral is an individual who requests a service via the referral link given by a Partner. With the women, first order, a Referral acquires a 15% discount on buat resume the order, while a Partner receives $50 to the Referral Balance. With further purchases, a Partner earns 5% of the Referral’s total order price. All money earned with the women essays, Referral Program is essay food has become easier, stored on your Referral Balance.

A Partner can transfer the essays, money to the Bonus Balance and ems resume use it to rights purchase a service. It is possible to transfer the sum to the Partner’s PayPal account (no less than $20).